Executive Team

Michael Scaief – Chairman & CEO
Brent M. Baldree – President - Production
Michael K. Lamon – President - Administration
Rene Avila - Chief Operations Officer
Brad Freudenberg - Chief Technology Officer
Jacque Kruppa - Chief Legal Counsel
Jason Leal - Chief Experience Officer
Cambrea Merriwether - Chief Human Resources Officer
Cesar Suarez - Chief Banking Officer
Lincoln Talbert - Chief Financial Officer
John Tippit, IV - Divisions

Trust & Wealth Management

Bobby Farris – Division President/Investment Advisor
Ben Fedorko – Trust Division President
Brian Cafferky – EVP, Chief Operating Officer
David L. Estes -Executive Vice President/Executive Trust Officer
William Willerson – EVP, Chief Investment Officer
Joshua Flores – SVP, Chief Fiduciary Officer
Hortencia Villarreal – Senior Vice President/Senior Trust Officer



Executive Vice President

Rolando Carrasco – Chief Compliance Officer
Doug Hester - Chief Administrative Officer DFW
Ronda Johnson – Deputy Chief Technology Officer
Alex Meade - Economic Development
Randal Sahm - Chief Accounting Officer DFW

Senior Vice President

Belinda Cantu – BSA Officer
Eduardo Caso – International Private Banking
Rachelle Cisneros - Senior Mortgage Operations Officer
Norma Gamez - Lending Compliance Officer
Ricardo Morales – Director of Branch Administration
George Mukhar – Security & Central Operations Manager
Ryan Newman - Division President TRB Insurance
Rita Rivas – Bank Controller
Omar Rodriguez - Director of IT Infrastructure



Executive Vice President

Mandy Austin - President, Commercial Banking DFW (SEVP)
Cleve Breedlove - Regional President DFW
Gregg Booth - Regional President, Banking Administration - Houston
Fred L. Garza – Regional President Hidalgo County
Gaby Garza – Chief Credit Officer
Lewis Gissel - Regional President, Commerical Banking - Houston
Kevin Hodges - Chief Credit Officer DFW
James Huggins - Regional President SE Dallas
Edward Lick - C&I Lending Office
Hudson Marshall – Commercial Banking Officer - DFW
Randy McLelland – South Texas Senior Credit Officer
Erin Needham – Regional President, Banking Administration - Hill Country
Lance Spruiell – Regional President, Commercial Banking - Hill Country

Senior Vice President

Brian Anderson - San Antonio Market President
Troy Bernhardt - Baytown Market President
Edward Bird - Collateral Management Officer
Natalia Bury – Loan Officer
Skip Colvin - Montgomery County Market President
David DeStefano – Bee Cave Market President
Bryan Duffy - Chief Real Estate Officer
Carlos Garza - Bronwsville Market President
Jason Hendrix - San Marcos Market President
Ben Ingram - Lending Officer
JR Manatt – Leander Market President
Anabel Navarro – Falfurrias Market President
Frank Pecorino - Loan Officer
Michele Robinson – Harlingen Market President & Cameron County Banking Administration
Keri Sandvig – Bulverde Market President
Rebecca Rodriquez – Loan Administration
Lisa Ta - Southwest Houston Market President
Mimi Tran - Southlake Market President
Gene Tremblay - President, TRB Financial
Laura Villarreal – McAllen Market President & Hidalgo County Banking Administration
Clay Wright - Cypress Market President
Duke York - Denton Market President
Mario Ysaguirre – Loan Officer